Out of style

So how do you know what is your style?  How does it manifest itself?  It’s such a mystery to me.  Is it something you purposely do, or something that just comes out naturally?  Do you define it, or does it define you?

I’m not sure if I’ll ever develop my own.  And I have long stopped trying to invent one for myself.  For now, I’ll just carry on until I find my footing, hoping that when I look back, I will find something (hey, that rhymes!).

This is a painting of black birds which are very common in Singapore.  They are everywhere, and I mean everywhere.  I even found two of these in my kitchen once.

Author: seordonez

Amateur illustrator. In Tagalog, Feeling Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

